I using the latest build, and I just noticed something. If I close a file and don't want to make changes, I usually just hit CMD-W then CMD-D for Don't Save. Now, when I hit CMD-D, instead of choosing the button in the dialog sheet, a menu is popped up:
Push to default repository 1 Diff 2 What's New 3
etc. Looks like something for a version control, but I can't find the key shortcut (hmm.. would be nice to be able to search for a keystroke... there's a lot of commands in that bundle menu :)
Thanks. (I will enter a ticket if need be.