[TxMt] Usability bug, Subversion bundle (Previous Summaries)
fritza at manoverboard.org
Thu Sep 7 19:57:59 UTC 2006
Subversion bundle, Commit window.
I wrote a long, long commit message. I decided I wanted to refer to
an earlier message (so I'd remember what changes happened since the
last commit). I choose a "Previous Summary" from the menu. The
message-text area is filled with the historical text.
Expected: I should be able to recover the message I was working on,
via a control or at least via Undo.
Actual: My work on the message is destroyed.
More information about the textmate