[TxMt] Weird behavior with b9

Allan Odgaard allan at macromates.com
Sat May 21 21:11:38 UTC 2005

On May 21, 2005, at 22:25, Rui Oliveira wrote:

> I've just upgraded to b9. In project mode (otherwise it does not  
> occur) if I type a ~ or ´  TextMate offers to delete the file with  
> the "Would you like to move the selected files to the Trash?"  
> dialog box.

Is this while typing the characters in the normal text edit area?

Which key map are you using?

More information about the textmate mailing list